2024 – 2026 State Board Leadership at the John Michael Kohler Art Preserve

State Board Members

The state board handles matters regarding all three chapters such as the newsletters, eNews letters, website, WVAAA and the Biennial. 

President | Jane Hostetler | Green Bay, WI  president@wisconsinvisualartists.org

Vice President | Julia Jackson | Sheboygan, WI  vicepresident@wisconsinvisualartists.org

Treasurer | Patti Belbin | Milwaukee, WI  treasurer@wisconsinvisualartists.org

Secretary | Jayne Reid Jackson | Madison, WI  secretary@wisconsinvisualartists.org

Executive Director

Alexandria Wilber | Appleton, WI director@wisconsinvisualartists.org

Ally is a visual artist, writer, curator, and arts advocate. She is motivated and excited to help WVA grow and continue providing support and opportunities for artists throughout the state.

State Chairs

Chairs handle other tasks that are of statewide concern.

Endowment / IT / Bookkeeping | Rosie Hartmann  

WVAAA Chair | Victoria Tasch | Milwaukee, WI  

Historian | Christine Style | Green Bay, WI  

Chapter Chairs

Each of the Chapters are represented by the chapter chair. Chapters hold the voting positions on the state board.

NE Chapter Chair | Jane Hostetler (acting) | Green Bay, WI

SC Chapter Chair | Mary Tilton | Lake Mills, WI

SE Chapter | Steven Bauer | Wauwatosa, WI